Sneaky Jesus 

Jesus is so sneaky and I love this about him. Leaving my family during these difficult days was just flat.out.hard! It was the very last thing I wanted to do. Never count Jesus out friends. I find out a friend who walked a similar season was going to be on the same plane, little words needed to be exchanged just a simple hug was all this girl needed and the Lord knew that. While waiting for the plane I sat next to the sweetest who offered to pray for me not knowing what I was dealing with but, because the Lord put that on her heart (may I be more like this lady in the days to come). It was in that moment I felt peace that only Jesus can give, praise you Father. Here's to the days ahead! ❤

Leave a Reply

